Image may contain: text
The action was fast and furious at Saturday's event.  We had 50 Tournament players vying to be this years' Champion.  After a few hours of play 40 entrants were sent packing and we were down the the last 10 players at the Final Table.  Last years' winner Brian McGauley made it to the final table and was going for the re-peat.  After the smoke cleared, this years' Texas Hold Em' Tournament Champion is Tim Petrin a member of our club.
Thank you all that came out and supported our event, see you next year!