Saturday Night we held our Annual Texas Hold Em' and Casino Night.  We had close to a sellout thanks to last minute walk in players. 

The action was hot and heavy, eliminating players to get to the final table of 10.


Congratulations to Barry Cerino, who won this year's tournament and is now the first two time champion.

Rest of the tournament standings were:

2nd  George Filis

3rd   Anthony Beck

4th  Harry Chambarry

5th  Wayne Mauro

6th   Tom Walter

7th  Franz

8th   Mike Petrin

9th   Rich Ritchie 

10th Frank Blozen


Thank you to all of this years entrants for playing and supporting our club, see you next year!